Advertising Deadlines

Newsletter advertising material deadline is seven days prior to each newsletter release date. Web advertising deadline is seven days prior to the start of each month or seven days prior to your booking commencement date for periodical advertisements.


Expected Newsletter Release Dates

April 2020: Friday 27th Mar – Lighting and Cameras
May 2020: Friday 24th Apr – Indoor Trainers and Software
June 2020: Friday 29th May – Shoes and Pedals
July 2020: Friday 26th Jun – Electronics: GPS, HR, Power Meters, Apps etc
August 2020: Friday 31st Jul – Road Bikes, Kids Bikes, Scooters & Trailers
September 2020: Friday 28th Aug – Clothing and Helmets
October 2020: Friday 25th Sep – Mountain Bikes, Suspension and Servicing
November 2020: Friday 30th Oct – Wheels and Tyres
December 2020: Friday 27th Nov – Insurance and Finance


Artwork Deadlines – Newsletter Content

April 2020: Friday 20th Mar
May 2020: Friday 17th Apr
June 2020: Friday 22nd May
July 2020: Friday 19th Jun
August 2020: Friday 24th Jul
September 2020: Friday 21st Aug
October 2020: Friday 18th Sep
November 2020: Friday 23rd Oct
December 2020: Friday 20th Nov


Artwork Deadlines – Website Content

April 2020: Monday 23rd Mar
May 2020: Monday 20th Apr
June 2020: Monday 25th May
July 2020: Monday 22nd Jun
August 2020: Monday 27th Jul
September 2020: Monday 24th Aug
October 2020: Monday 21st Sep
November 2020: Monday 26th Oct
December 2020: Monday 23rd Nov


See Terms and Conditions of Advertising for more information about your advertising contract.