Advertising Deadlines

Newsletter advertising material deadline is seven days prior to each newsletter release date. Web advertising deadline is seven days prior to the start of each month or seven days prior to your booking commencement date for periodical advertisements.


Expected Newsletter Release Dates

  • September 2020
    • Friday 28th August – Annual Dealer Guide: Clothing & Helmets
    • Friday 11th September – News and How’s Business
  • October 2020
    • Friday 25th September – Annual Dealer Guide: Mountain Bikes (including e-MTB, MTB Suspension & Servicing)
    • Friday 9th October – News and How’s Business
  • November 2020
    • Friday 23rd October – Annual Dealer Guide: Wheels and Tyres
    • Friday 13th November – News and How’s Business
  • December 2020
    • Friday 27th November – Annual Dealer Guide: Adult Bikes (including Road Bikes, Gravel Bikes, Touring Bikes, City Bikes, Hybrid Bikes)
    • Friday 11th December – News and How’s Business
  • January 2021
    • None – due to holiday period
  • February 2021
    • Friday 29th January – Annual Dealer Guide: Business Services (including Finance, Insurance, POS)
    • Friday 12th February – News and How’s Business
  • March 2021
    • Friday 26th February – Annual Dealer Guide: Ebikes and Cargo Bikes
    • Friday 12th March – News and How’s Business
  • April 2021
    • Friday 26th March – Annual Dealer Guide: Lighting and Cameras
    • Friday 9th April – News and How’s Business
  • May 2021
    • Friday 23rd April – Annual Dealer Guide: Indoor Trainers and Software
    • Friday 14th May – News and How’s Business
  • June 2021
    • Friday 28th May – Annual Dealer Guide: Shoes and Pedals
    • Friday 11th June – News and How’s Business
  • July 2021
    • Friday 25th June – Annual Dealer Guide: Electronics (including GPS, HR Monitors, Power Meters, Cycle Computers and Apps)
    • Friday 9th July – News and How’s Business
  • August 2021
    • Friday 23rd July – Annual Dealer Guide: Kids (including Kids Bikes, Kids Scooters, Balance Bikes, Kids Trailers, Tag-alongs, BMX)
    • Friday 13th August – News and How’s Business

Artwork Deadlines – Newsletter Content

Content is required to be received by our office before close of business on the Monday prior to the newsletter release date. For example content must be received before 5pm Monday 24th August to be included in the Friday 28th August newsletter.


Artwork Deadlines – Monthly Website Content

September 2020: Monday 24th Aug
October 2020: Monday 21st Sep
November 2020: Monday 26th Oct
December 2020: Monday 23rd Nov
January 2021: Monday 14th Dec
February 2021: Monday 25th Jan
March 2021: Monday 22nd Feb
April 2021: Monday 22nd Mar
May 2021: Monday 26th Apr
June 2021: Monday 24th May
July 2021: Monday 21st Jun
August 2021: Monday 26th Jul


See Terms and Conditions of Advertising for more information about your advertising contract.